Needs translation: Kleingeld Euromünzen

You’ve got some spare change...

… and you would like to invest it in something worthwhile? There are many ways to donate: regularly, through the Push-up Club, but also once-off. You can, for instance, adopt a film in the programme. Non-profit organisations also have the chance to present a film and be involved in the subsequent discussion.

Needs translation: Push-up Club Standbild Trailer auf Leinwand

Become a pusher!

Join the Push-Up Club and help support the HIQFF through regular donations! There are currently more than 350 Pushers, some of whom have supported the festival for over 15 years. They help the festival to maintain a degree of independence, to avoid complete relience on external funding and ticket sales.

Would you like to join the ranks and take your place alongside Maren Kroymann and Gustav Peter Wöhler? Then download the membership form and go for it!

Membership Form (PDF)

Or send the club organisor an email if you’d like more information:

push-up@lsf-hamburg.de

Needs translation: Filmrolle Ansicht liegend

Every little bit helps!

With just 80 € the festival can fund 5 minutes of subtitles. And every little bit extra helps to pay travel expenses, film licenses and cinema rental: that’s how we manage to invite so many interesting guests to such exciting films. Look no further, if you’d like to donate, here are the bank details:

Querbild e.V.

IBAN DE03 20050550 1228140743 / BIC HASPDEHHXXX

Hamburger Sparkasse

Please include your complete postal address in the bank transfer description and you will be sent a donation receipt at the beginning of the new year.

 

Adopt-a-Film and Present-a-Film 

As an individual, you can also adopt a film in return for a small donation. We will add your name (if you wish) next to your adopted film in the festival brochure.

Not-for-profit organisations have the opportunity to present a film: they present themselves, their work and the film, directly after the pre-film commentary. You’d like to communicate the work of an organisation? What better way to do that than in front of a packed theatre? We would of course be delighted to receive a donation in return and strongly encourage you to advertise “your” film.

We would be happy to discuss your personal Adopt-a-Film or Present-a-Film options if you have a specific film in mind. Simply email us at:

koop@lsf-hamburg.de

 

You want to be updated about all events and important news?

Newsletter >>

Kleingeld Euromünzen

Du hast ein wenig Geld übrig ...

... und möchtest es in "etwas Gutes" investieren? Ob regelmäßig oder einmalig, durch Spenden oder durch Filmadoptionen oder durch Filmpräsentationen, hier findest Du das richtige Format, um Dich zu engagieren.

Push-up Club Standbild Trailer auf Leinwand

Werde Pusher_in!

Komm in unseren Förderverein, den Push-up Club und hilf den Filmtagen mit einem regelmäßigen Beitrag. Im Club sind mittlerweile über 350 "Pushies", die ihr Festival teilweise schon seit über 15 Jahren unterstützen. Sie machen uns ein gutes Stück unabhängiger von externen Förderungen und Ticketeinnahmen.

Du möchtest auch dabei sein, so wie Maren Kroymann und Gustav Peter Wöhler? Dann lade Dir hier gleich das Beitrittfsformular herunter und leg los!

Beitrittsformular (PDF)

Oder melde Dich bei Laura, wenn Du noch etwas mehr Infos dazu haben möchtest:

push-up@lsf-hamburg.de

Filmrolle Ansicht liegend

Spenden willkommen!

Mit 80 € können wir schon fünf Minuten Film untertiteln. Und jede Summe darüber bezahlt z.B. einen Teil der Reisekosten, Film- oder Kinomieten. So können wir viele interessante Gäste zu spannenden Filmen einladen! Damit Du nicht lange suchen musst – hier unser Spendenkonto: 

Querbild e.V.

IBAN DE03 20050550 1228140743 / BIC HASPDEHHXXX

Hamburger Sparkasse

Mit Deiner vollständigen Adresse auf der Überweisung bekommst Du von uns am Anfang des nächsten Jahres eine Spendenbescheinigung zugeschickt.

 

Filmadoption und Filmpräsentation

Als Privatperson kannst Du außerdem gegen eine kleine Spende einen Film adoptieren – dann steht auf Wunsch Dein Name bei Deinem Film im Programmheft.

Nicht-kommerziellen Organisationen bieten wir außerdem die Möglichkeit, einen Film zu präsentieren – bzw. eigentlich eher sich selbst und ihre Arbeit, und zwar direkt nach der Anmoderation vor dem Film. Damit möchten wir euch unterstützen, wenn ihr eure Arbeit bekannter machen wollt. Und wo wäre dies besser als in einem voll besetzten Kinosaal? Wir freuen uns über eure Spenden und darüber, dass ihr ordentlich Werbung für „euren“ Film macht.

Filmadoptionen und Filmpräsentationen sprechen wir immer über konkrete Filme ab. Bei Interesse meldet euch gerne unter:

koop@lsf-hamburg.de

Du willst keinen Termin verpassen und interessante Neuigkeiten erfahren?

Unsere Newsletter >>